Tuesday, October 25, 2005


I Thought There Were Only Seven Circles Of Hell . . .

. . . but apparently not. You see, I've been banished there;

The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Seventh Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very Low
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Very Low
Level 2 (Lustful)Very High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)Moderate
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)High
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Extreme
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)Extreme
Level 7 (Violent)Extreme
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)Extreme
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)Extreme

Take the Dante's Inferno Test

yet I could have gone two levels worse. In some ways, that's disappointing. The test appears to claim that I'm 'violent.' Too bad, eh? I suppose I can be if my eggs crack. Nightmare! However, by and large, I'm a nice bloke. Really.

Why are you looking at me like that?

(via Defiantly Maybe)

I don't know why, but I never seem to be able to make it past Level 2.
Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?